Photography Tips





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Photography Tips

Photography Lighting - Photography Tip - Landscape Photography - Newbies Photography

Amateur Photography - Wedding Photography - Jewelry Photography -






Wedding Events, Photography And Organizing Book

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Planning a wedding is interesting but at the same time, it has never been easy for many couples. On many occasions, most couples forget certain things that suppose to feature in their weddings due to the long stress, tension and confusion that go with wedding planning. This book manual is number one in the whole world because it takes you step by step while you are planning your wedding until your wedding is over and you will be very happy. This manual will enable you to (1.) Plan your wedding with any budget (2.) Plan your wedding in anywhere you are in the world (3.) Plan your wedding in any denomination of church that you belong to (4.) eliminate wedding planning stress totally (5.) Plan your wedding without a wedding specialist (6.) follow your wedding planning step by step (7.) Plan your wedding without forgetting any item, procedure, duty, role or anything that has to go with your wedding (8.) Plan your wedding without wedding committee (9.) Practice or rehearse your wedding speeches before the day (10.) Practice or rehearse your wedding vows before the day (11.) Compile your order of events at your wedding reception venue (12.) Compile your other of wedding photography both in the church and at the reception venue (13.) Prepare your wedding invitation cards (14.) Know all the wedding checklist (15.) Know all the people that will work with you during your wedding ceremony. And many more


Four Weddings And A Fiasco

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Katy Peacock lives a life as colourful as her name. As a wedding photographer, she spends her days making other people smile as she captures all sorts of fun and capers at celebrations that range from the wacky to the wild. But her own life isn’t looking quite so rosy. Her mum is acting out of character, her menacing ex is back on the scene, and she is torn between two gorgeous men. And that’s before we even get started on the trouble her sister is causing . . . As Katy weathers the ups and downs of the season, she revisits problems from the past, discovers new friendships and finds that four weddings and a fiasco have the power to change her world beyond measure.

A funny, feel-good read, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jenny Colgan.

About the Author

Catherine Ferguson burst onto the writing scene at the age of nine, anonymously penning a weekly magazine for her five-year-old brother (mysteriously titled the ‘Willy’ comic). Catherine’s continuing love of writing saw her spend her twenties writing for various teenage magazines including Jackie and Blue Jeans before getting serious and becoming a sub-editor on the Dundee Courier & Advertiser. This is her fourth novel. She lives with her son in Northumberland.


Landscape Photography

RRP $49.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Australia houses a spectacular range of landscapes. From the aquamarine waters of coral reefs to the deep iron-red desert dunes. And from alpine gums in snow to sunbaked savannas - this is a beautiful continent. What better way to experience it than to wander the landscape with a camera?

This Steve Parish Wild Australia Guide discusses the wealth of experiences available to photographers. Packed with how-to information and stunning photographic examples. It also delves into the philosophy behind the passion - make your work fun, while acknowledging it is a serious pursuit.

Clear, personable text leads new photographers, and those in search of new perspectives, through content, mood and design. And techniques such as working efficiently with light, finding natural pattern and changing viewpoint are also featured. The technicalities of equipment are explained clearly. I find that photography is an all-consuming passion - I hope you will be consumed by it too!



Search

Photography Tips Articles

Photography Lighting Photography Tip Landscape Photography Newbies Photography
Amateur Photography Wedding Photography Jewelry Photography

Photography Tips Books

Photography Lighting Photography Tip Landscape Photography Newbies Photography
Amateur Photography Wedding Photography Jewelry Photography

Photography Tips





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments